Our website uses cookies find out moreX

Learn to Swim - Stage 5 Award

Learn to Swim - Stage 5 Award

Login or Register for prices

The Learn to Swim Awards 1-7 are divided into progressive stages. They make up the core, national syllabus of learning to swim for primary school aged children.

They are designed to reward your child for their development of the essential aquatic skills they need to be confident, competent and safe in the water.

You may also like these

Awards File Awards File
£5.62 (£6.74 inc Vat)
Add to Basket