Our website uses cookies find out moreX

Learn to Swim - Stage 8 Diving Award

Learn to Swim - Stage 8 Diving Award

Login or Register for prices

Following on from Learn to Swim, these awards are the perfect introduction to the sport of diving in centres which don’t have diving boards.

Building on skills already gained and developing these into sport specific diving skills, Learn to Swim Stages 8, 9 & 10 Diving offer a smooth progression from floats, jumps and glides in the water to basic rolls and jumps from the poolside.   

This is Learn to Swim Stage 8 Diving.