Our website uses cookies find out moreX

Learn to Swim - Stage 10 Diving Award

Learn to Swim - Stage 10 Diving Award

Login or Register for prices

Following on from Learn to Swim, these awards are the perfect introduction to the sport of diving in centres which don&rsquot have diving boards. 

Building on skills already gained and developing these into sport specific diving skills, Learn to Swim Stages 8, 9 & 10 Diving offer a smooth progression from floats, jumps and glides in the water to basic rolls and jumps from the poolside.

This is Learn to Swim Stage 10 Diving.

You may also like these

PWTAG & Swim England

The Pool Water Treatment Advisory Group (PWTAG) has teamed up with Swim England to fulfil orders for its books, guides and posters. You have been re-directed to the Swim England shop in order to continue with your purchase.

Continue to Swim England Take me back to PWTAG