Swim schools & centres - Login for your discounts

Learn to Swim - Stage 8 Water Polo Award

Learn to Swim - Stage 8 Water Polo Award

£2.25 (£2.70 inc Vat)

The Learn to Swim Stages 8-10 Awards make up the Aquatic Skills Framework of the Learn to Swim Programme. 
These awards allow for swimmers to continue their journey beyond the Learn to Swim Framework and engage in specialised swimming disciplines. 

The Water Polo Awards are awarded once your child has accomplished particular objectives at their Water Polo club.

PWTAG & Swim England

The Pool Water Treatment Advisory Group (PWTAG) has teamed up with Swim England to fulfil orders for its books, guides and posters. You have been re-directed to the Swim England shop in order to continue with your purchase.

Continue to Swim England Take me back to PWTAG