Swim schools & centres - Login for your discounts

Water Skills 5 Award

Water Skills 5 Award

£2.18 (£2.62 inc Vat)

Swimmers earn the Water Skills 5 Award during stages 8-10 of the Aqautic Skills Framework.
Swimmers must be able to perform 8 of the 10 required skills or swimmers with SEND must be able to perform 6 of the skills to obtain the award.

These skills are to be performed without the help of flotation equipment.

PWTAG & Swim England

The Pool Water Treatment Advisory Group (PWTAG) has teamed up with Swim England to fulfil orders for its books, guides and posters. You have been re-directed to the Swim England shop in order to continue with your purchase.

Continue to Swim England Take me back to PWTAG